ADMISSIONS OPEN FOR 2022 - 23 To Apply online *CLICK HERE*||For Admission Contact :70944 66503, 9499051266 / 9499051267 ||For North Indians Admisson Contact: 9499051262 / 9499051263. Online Fees Payment *CLICK HERE

Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan

College of Engineering and Technology

Approved by AICTE, NEW DELHI | Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai. ( Accredited by NAAC with "B++" Grade )

Recognized under section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956

Accredited by NBA for ECE,EEE & CSE

Cells and Committees

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell is a major step in pushing long term quality standards. This cell is used to build and ensure a quality culture at the institutional level.

Functions of IQAC

• Development and application of quality benchmarks / parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the college.

• Periodical academic audit will be conducted in the departments and report will be reviewed for corrective action.

• Arrangement for feedback responses from students, parents and other stake holders on quality related institutional processes. After processing the feedback consolidation necessary actions will be taken byAcademic Council Committee.

• Organization of inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles.

Members of the IQAC

# Name Designation Role
1 Mr Neelraj P Secretary Management
2 Mr Mani P Director Management Representative
3 Dr. R.Saravanan Principal Chairperson
4 Dr.B. Revathi alias Ponmozhi B Professor Coordinator
5 Dr.Devarajan V Professor Member
6 Dr Paventhan P Professor Member
7 Dr Amutha G Professor Member
8 Dr Gayathri R Professor Member
9 Dr Moan Parthasarathy, (DGM HR @ Shriram city union finance ltd) Employer Member
10 Mr Kesavan Local Society Member
11 Mr Ragunandhan Student Member
12 Shafanabee S Student Member
13 Mr R Pandian (B15-19) Alumni Member
14 Mr Sagayanathan (F/O Abilash S , Mech , B19-23) Parent Member